top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicole Domitro

Three Things I Love About the NEW Espresso Fit Cafe Espresso from Coffee Over Cardio!




Who doesn’t love a good latte in the morning? What I don’t love is paying $7 to drink one.


Not to mention the inconvenience of having to sit in a drive thru (because we all know mama is not dragging the kids in just for some espresso - no matter how tired I am).


And if you are as much of a coffee fiend as me, then you really don’t want your burst of caffeine to be rationed with a higher milk ratio.


Now, thanks to Coffee Over Cardio and their brilliant love for cultivating the best coffee experience at home, you can now get that espresso fix without all the fixings!


Introducing Coffee Over Cardio’s ESPRESSO FIT Cafe Espresso Coffee!! Yas girl, raise those hands in the air!!


This ground goodness is brand new and oh so satisfying!! Here are my Three Things to love about Espresso Fit.





1. BOLD

Be warned, this coffee is not for the faint of heart. The flavor is power punched with boldness!! Made from 100% Arabica beans from Brazil, you can taste the freshness in the flavor. On first sip I was instantly reminded of an Americano - a simple yet adventurous aroma for your taste buds. The best part is that instead of going through the tedious lengths of measuring your hot water to coffee ratio to perfect a traditional Americano, Espresso Fit can be brewed just like you would your normal morning coffee!


2. VERSATILE

Speaking of versatility, if you are an espresso junkie and enjoy creating your own lattes and crafted coffees at home, simply grind the Espresso Fit coffee into finer grounds to develop your favorite espresso beverage. Add lots of creama to construct a pure traditional Italian cappuccino or latte, or mix in a scoop of smart start in your morning brew (like me)! No matter which way you grind it, you are going to enjoy it!


3. SMOOTH

This bold and versatile blend is also smooth and creamy! It has nutty, cedar like flavors that entice your senses and have a gentle essence as well. This rich and medium roast is my absolute favorite before a workout! I stir in a scoop of smart start creamer and sip while I get the kids packed to go and silently curse my way through the house to find my missing show (love that toddler life)!





To summarize - these three things make Espresso Fit one of my new favorite flavorless coffees from Coffee Over Cardio; it is bold, versatile, and smooth. Drink it before you power through your next fitness routine or chug it to give yourself a buzz before the babes wake up. However you choose to fit this amazing coffee in your daily routine, I’m sure you will be able to espresso yourself (yup, I think I am so punny)!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page