top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicole Domitro

Three Reasons you Need the New Hydrate from Coffee Over Cardio



Have you ever had a killer headache from being dehydrated? It is the literal worst. If you’ve ever taken a science or health class then you're aware that in order for our bodies to function, we need to keep ourselves hydrated.


According to the usgs.gov, our bodies are made up of at least 60% water.

However, if you’re like me - always moving, working, pushing my physical limits (albeit from mothering, exercise, or just the act of breathing) - then your body is probably made up of more like 60 % coffee.


As an active mama of two (+ a fur baby), I literally cannot make it through my day without a pot (not cup!) of coffee!



Blame it on the sleepless nights with the baby or staying up late to meet a deadline for school or work, this mama is already exhausted when my toddler opens his eyes wide and ready at 6AM, running full speed ahead !


And it’s not that I don’t love water - I do. But with the 125457658763 other things (and people) fighting for my attention and care, my personal health and hydration can get lost in the busy-ness of the day (even though my kids have water bottles in hand 24/7).


This is why I LOVE Coffee Over Cardio’s BRILLIANT & NEW Hydrate - the first ever ELECTROLYTE for your coffee!!



In fact, here are three reasons I can’t get enough of it.


 

1. Stay Hydrated - duh.

My biggest love of this new product is how it eliminates my never ending struggle to consume enough water. And it does it using a super powder called CocOganic!


CocOganic is an electrolyte infused coconut powder that will have you feeling replenished and refueled by keeping you from feeling the sluggishness of being dehydrated + 4 other patented ingredients to help you reap maximum benefits.



It’s hard to get enough water in, but let me tell you that I NEVER miss my morning pot (not cup!) of coffee!! Adding in 1-2 scoops a day has helped me lose that 2PM feeling like I hit a wall.


2. Build Endurance

Because I am now more properly hydrated, I can better keep up with my kids activities and my own workouts!!


Before taking Hydrate, I would need a pre-workout just to get myself to the gym - or even to my living room if I was working out at home. The problem with that is it left me feeling shaky and vulnerable. I had the energy to will myself to do the work - but didn’t quite have the endurance to sustain power in my workouts.


Hydrate helps replenish my body with the electrolytes it needs to keep me powering through anything; busy day, full moon with a toddler, or an intense workout! *Below is my before and after of coloring my hair - I'm a professional - something I had been wanting to do but couldn’t muster up the energy to do it!

*I do not advise you to do this on your own. Hydrate will not magically make you a stylist (unfortunately)!




3. Electrify your Senses

As if the effects on your physical body weren't enough reason to order a container of this right now, the SMELL and TASTE will definitely do it!!


As I opened the tub in my kitchen, in front of our giant, wide, open bay window, I inhaled expecting a sweet aroma and instead felt like I was apparating into a world away where only J.K. Rowling could describe.

The mix of salted caramel and pink himalayin salt is extravagant - but not overwhelming! And the taste is just as decadent!!


 

As with all Coffee Over Cardio products, you can mix and mingle this amazing electrolyte into any flavored or unflavored coffee to infuse your mornings with hydrated endurance, or add it into your protein shake before or after the gym (it also aids in muscle recovery)!



However you see fit to enjoy and stay hydrated, just make sure you use my code at checkout to save some $$$!! Then thank me later.


Love ya.

60 views0 comments
bottom of page