top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicole Domitro

Three Reasons You Need All the Coffee Over Cardio Apparel



I often joke that my “mom uniform” is made up of leggings, tanks, hats, & sunglasses.

Whenever I put jeans on, my son looks at me wide eyed and curious and asks where we are going. As if putting on jeans means I’m getting ready for the evening ball of reality.

But honestly; when you’re chasing kids around all day, breaking a sweat wiping down the kitchen cabinets, cleaning the bathroom, and lugging laundry up and down, the LAST thing you want is to be uncomfortable doing it.


So when I received my first Coffee Over Cardio tank, it’s no surprise I basically lived in it for several days. It was beyond comfy. It hugged me in the right areas and was forgiving where mama needs it. Long enough to wear with leggings but could also be rocked with jeans - if that’s your thing.


Here are three reasons I am now obsessed with Coffee Over Cardio apparel and why you need it all - like, yesterday!


 

1. COMFORT

Long gone are the days when I would wear something for the sake of looking cute. Don’t get me wrong - I still love pretty pieces of clothing and I still wear jewelry (mostly only fair trade pieces that I know are empowering women out of poverty), but now my biggest concern is comfort.


My tanks feel like a second piece of skin. They are soft, flexible, and form fitting - in the best way. They are true to size and not too tight or too baggy. And with sizes from S - XXL, there is something for most!



2. STYLE

Ok, comfort may be my number one priority these days, but style is definitely still considered whenever I am making purchases! And, come on, how amazing are these styles? The big logo tank is my favorite - but the baseball tee is a close contender. And if you’re a gym rat (or mouse), there is no denying the comedic relief of the Resting Gym Face.


To feel pretty and comfortable is basically all a girl can ask for in life - and Coffee Over Cardio is serving it all for you online for easy and convenient shopping. Grab a tank, Tee, or Hat to complete your active leisure ensemble.



3. FUNCTION

While active leisure may be an actual style, the Coffee Over Cardio apparel is actually extremely functional when it comes to being active in them! I wear my tanks to the gym every day. They hold up through sweat, washes, and baby spit up.


The COC hat? Wear during a workout or while you’re out for a walk or grabbing a scoop of ice cream - like my favorite Coffee Connoisseur Rae (@livephotabulously)!


I absolutely love the COC hat! I literally own all of two hats and I wear my COC one at least 3x a week - all day. I usually can’t wear any hat a lot because they tend to trigger a migraine if worn too long, but I’ve never had that problem with this one. I think it’s the soft pull strap you adjust it with, but all around the hat is just soft and comfy. -Ms. Rae


 

No matter what you’re looking for in apparel - Coffee Over Cardio will exceed your expectations. Love surprises? Can’t decide on which piece to get? Grab a bundle and get a shirt (or two) included!!


Love our coffee and apparel as much as me? Sign up for a Coffee Club monthly membership and get a bag of coffee and shirt every month for only $29.99.



Add a tumbler from the boutique to complete your ensemble and rep Coffee Over Cardio in the amazingly comfy style that it is!



And then thank me later.





NOTE: Not just made for moms, but any busy boss babe.





WANT 10% OFF YOUR ORDER?

USE CODE 10ANCHOREDBYHOPE AT CHECKOUT!

17 views0 comments
bottom of page