top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicole Domitro

Snickerdoodle Super Smart Start Creamer Review (ThreeThings Thursdays)





Is there really anything more delightful than the smell of fresh baked cookies? It’s like you can taste the sugar and feel the rush of sweetness before you even taste them.


That’s how I felt when I opened my bag of the NEW Super Smart Start Creamer in SNICKER DOODLE from Coffee Over Cardio!


It’s no secret that I love these creamers - check out my post about our other flavors here - but this new flavor has completely sent me into delicious bliss of Snicker-doodle dreams.


Here is my full review featuring the THREE BEST THINGS you get from this amazing new product!



 

1. SAY HELLO TO THE FIRST VEGAN SMART START CREAMER

This new creamer comes with a new formulation which takes out all dairy making this our first VEGAN creamer!


This is amazing because it allows for EVERYONE to experience the amazing taste and benefits. Whether you are vegan by choice, or have allergies related to dairy - this new creamer is safe and secure for all !


NOTE: pregnant and nursing mamas should always consult their doctor before taking any supplements - even natural creamers containing nootropics!


Because this super creamer is vegan, you can now add the splendid snicker-doodle flavor into your morning oatmeal, protein shake, or energy ball recipes in addition to your morning coffee!



2. NOT ONE, NOT TWO, BUT THREE NOOTROPICS!!


No, you didn’t read that wrong.


Where the original smart start creamers contained TWO nootropics - this SUPER Smart Start Snicker-doodle contains THREE!!


TeaCrine® is a patent-pending compound containing pure theacrine, which can be found in natural sources such as the Camellia tealeaf, coffee and certain exotic fruits. A nature-identical compound, TeaCrine® delivers energy, mental clarity, and improved motivation and mood. It does not increase heart rate or blood pressure and is not a stimulant.*
Citicoline is nature’s way of keeping the brain’s energy-producing centers firing. Clinically tested for efficacy, Cognizin® delivers a patented form of citicoline that supplies your brain with the energy it needs to stay sharp.* Cognizin is also pure, vegetarian and allergen-free.
Huperzine as a nootropic improves cognition, memory, learning, recall, is an antioxidant, helps neuroplasticity, and protects against glutamate-toxicity. ... Nootropics users report Huperzine provides a boost in mental energy. Without the side effects normally associated with a stimulant

This is my personal reason for loving this product. As a mom of two under three, I need all the extra brain power I can get. Because after a sleepless night with baby Emma, I am NOT hitting the gym or even brave enough to workout at home. BUT, one cup of coffee or a Life Shake with a scoop of Smart Start and I am spinning my way into Wonder Woman.





3. FLAVOR


I am not exaggerating when I tell you that as soon as you open the bag, you are going to be instantly transported into a bakery. I was truly amazed at just how enticing the aroma was!


Needless to say, I was super excited to give it a taste! So much so that I brewed a pot of Morning Y’all at 6 PM just because I could not wait to try it! I wish there was a camera hidden to capture the candid expression of that first sip.


It. Was. Heavenly.


The flavor is phenomenal! It tastes just like cookies - except without all the sugar and carbs! (Can I get a Hallelujah!) It is sweet, but not overindulgent. And it dissolved effortlessly into my coffee, creating a creamy and light texture that compliments your unflavored coffee so well!!




 

I cannot recommend this creamer enough; brain boost, flavor, and now in vegan form - what is NOT to LOVE!?


Hats off to Abbey Scott and Mike Crowson for creating such an incredible product!


Make sure to grab some today, using code 10ANCHOREDBYHOPE at checkout for 10% off!! And while you’re there, snag a bag (or 2 or 4) of our exquisite unflavored coffee - Morning Y’all, #Workflow, Espresso Fit, Flourish - to pair with this super creamer !!


What are you waiting for?


GO!

 

Want to see my LIVE review? Click HERE !

19 views0 comments
bottom of page